Meet our Administrative Team

Dr. Ryan Thorson - Chief Executive Officer, Owner, Licensed Psychologist

Pamela Retterath - Associate Director, Licensed Psychologist

Heather Peterson - Assistant Director, LICSW

Tessa Bucknell- ARMHS and Case Management Director

Kathy Goergen - Guardianship and Conservatorship Director

Cody Shea - Director of Developmental Disability Services

Consulting Administrators 

Stephen Thorson - Founder and Executive Adviser

Renee Thorson - Founder (Retired)


Phone (507) 437-6389

Fax (507) 437-0977

101 21st St SE, Austin, MN 55912, USA

©2019 by Independent Management Services.